Stick catcher

“Three faculties are said to be essential for the development of mentality: observation, concentration and action.”

The stick grip or stick catcher is already an old game that has been modernized by K2Evasion . This game is old and certainly a lot of fun. Your powers of concentration, your vision and your reflexes will be put to the test.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The stick catcher game is intended for young and old alike! In the bar above each player, there are 12 electromagnets on which sticks or objects that must be grabbed are attached. They are deactivated by means of a control box and the player must grab the stick or object before it hits the ground.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Thanks to its double bar of 12 electromagnets, the K2Evasion operator will be able to ensure a simultaneous passage of 2 people at the same time. No cheating will be possible because the remote control will deactivate the same electromagnets on each bar. We cannot therefore say that we have privileged one player to the detriment of the other.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

These bars are supplied with electricity via a mains socket. You can hang any object you want on the electromagnets.

Attrape-bâton

“Trois facultés sont dites essentielles au développement de la mentalité : l’observation, la concentration et l’action.”

La prise de bâton ou attrape-bâton est déjà un vieux jeu qui a été modernisé par K2Evasion. Ce jeu est ancien et certainement très amusant. Vos facultés de concentration, votre vision et vos réflexes seront mis à rude épreuve.

Le jeu attrape-bâtons est destiné aux petits comme aux grands ! Dans la barre au-dessus de chaque joueur, se trouve 12 électro-aimants sur lesquels sont fixés des bâtons ou des objets qu’il faut attraper. Ils sont désactivés au moyen d’un boîtier de commande et le joueur doit attraper le bâton ou l’objet avant qu’il ne touche le sol.

Grâce à sa double barre de 12 électro-aimants, l’opérateur de K2Evasion pourra assurer un passage simultané de 2 personnes à la fois. Aucune tricherie ne sera possible car la télécommande désactivera les mêmes électro-aimants sur chaque barre. On ne pourra donc pas dire que l’on a privilégié un joueur au détriment de l’autre.

Ces barres sont alimentées en électricité via une prise sur secteur. Vous pouvez accrocher n’importe quel objet souhaité sur les électro-aimants.