Changing the tires of your inflatable Formula 1

“In Formula 1, the victory of a Grand Prix,

the championship victory comes from a few hundredths of a second which can be gained or lost when changing wheels at the pit stop.

Which makes stopping in the paddock more crucial than ever. ”

You are a great mechanic or not and you have always been super impressed by the speed of the mechanics in the Formula 1 Grand Prix stables to change the tires on these great cars, then this great game is for you!

You will have before your eyes a beautiful Ferrari-type Formula 1 sponsored by your entertainment partner " K2Evasion ". This brand new inflatable Formula 1 has four wheels which are detachable with 4 nuts. At the start, you will have to unscrew these nuts, remove the wheel, complete the defined course and come back to reassemble it. The first of the contestants to complete the challenge will win the event.

 

This game is extremely well designed and also allows you to play as a team to see which team is the most efficient.

 

Speed ​​and dexterity will be the key to your success.

With its beautiful bright red and black colors, this game is ideal for any type of event that you will organize whether you are private or professional, looking for a unique and original idea, you can enjoy the rental of this sublime Formula 1 inflatable.

 

Dimensions:   3.5m long x 1.1m wide x 0.75 high.

Changement de pneus de votre Formule 1 gonflable

“En Formule 1, la victoire d'un Grand Prix,

la victoire du championnat tient à quelques centièmes de seconde qui peuvent être gagnés ou perdus lors des changements de roues au pit stop.

Ce qui rend l'arrêt au paddock plus crucial que jamais.”

Vous êtes un super mécano ou pas et vous avez toujours été super impressionné par la rapidité des mécaniciens dans les écuries des grands prix de Formule 1 pour changer les pneus de ces superbes voitures, alors, ce superbe jeu est fait pour vous !

Vous aurez sous vos yeux une belle Formule 1 de type Ferrari sponsorisée par votre partenaire en divertissement "K2Evasion". Cette Formule 1 gonflable flambant neuve comporte quatre roues qui sont détachables grâce à 4 écrous. Au top départ, vous devrez dévisser ces écrous, enlever la roue,  effectuer le parcours défini et revenir la remonter. Le premier des concurrents à avoir terminé le défi remportera l’épreuve.

 

Ce jeu est extrêmement bien conçu et permet aussi de jouer en équipe pour voir quelle écurie est la plus efficace.

 

Rapidité et dextérité seront la clé de votre réussite.

Avec ses belles couleurs vives rouges et noires, ce jeu est idéal pour tout type d’évènement que vous organiserez que vous soyez particulier ou professionnel, à la recherche d’une idée unique et originale, vous pourrez profiter de la location de cette sublime Formule 1 gonflable.

 

Dimensions : 3.5 m de long x 1.1 m de large x 0.75 de hauteur.