top of page

When you want to make an impression and offer an exceptional activity, nothing better than to call onK2Evasion. The activities ofK2Evasioncreate laughter, work on cooperation, relax the most stressed and allow young and old alike to have fun.

It is exactly for this reason that K2Evasion offers you for rentits mobile climbing wall on a trailersuper fun that will delight young and old alike, its brazilian scalealso known as infernal ladderhis stick catcher also called stick grip, its digital wall (Ze-Wall) which is an innovative, friendly and fun concept, its interactive cones (IPS: Interactive Play System), its awesome shooting range for laser rifles (biathlon shooting), its sensationalsports radar, of its inflatable Formula 1, its fantastic airball table,his Soft Bungee, its original inflatable structures (the Mexico, the jungle) studied by “child fatiguers”, its hot machines intended for the Horeca (cotton candy machine(for delicious "cotton candy"),popcorn machine  (for succulent Pop-Corn) and its waffle makerprofessional (for excellent Liège waffles), itscold machine(for thirst-quenching "granita" and refreshing "Italian ice cream"), its sublime selfie terminal also called photo terminal (Photo booth) and its fun, participatory, modern animation which will make your event unforgettable called the Photo Mosaïc Wall.

These attractions are suitable for both indoors and outdoors.

Whether you are a private individual and want to organize a family celebration, a birthday, a wedding, or whether you are a professional looking for a unique and original idea for your company day,K2Evasionoffers you an ideal solution to amuse and occupy children and adults.

 

Beyond its activities,K2Evasionoffers you the advantage of a “100% hassle-free” solution with professional support and quality service.

  • Our activities are delivered clean and in impeccable condition.

  • The quality of the structures is fully guaranteed (they are all AIB Vinçotte approved!).

  • K2Evasiontakes care of the assembly and dismantling and if necessary the supervision, and this at the times agreed in the rental contract.

  • K2Evasionprovides quality supervision by qualified and certified personnel.

 

In conclusion : K2Evasiontakes care of the delivery, installation and animation, all you have to do is enjoy it and have fun!

bottom of page

top of page

Quand on veut marquer les esprits et proposer une activité exceptionnelle, rien de mieux que de faire appel à K2Evasion. Les activités de K2Evasion font naître le rire, font travailler la coopération, détendent les plus stressés et permettent aux petits comme aux grands de s'éclater.

C'est exactement pour cette raison que K2Evasion vous propose en location son mur d’escalade mobile sur remorque hyper fun qui ravira les petits comme les grands, son échelle brésilienne connue également sous le nom d’échelle infernaleson attrape-bâton appelée aussi prise de bâton, son mur digital (Ze-wall) qui est un concept innovant, convivial et ludique, ses cônes interactifs (IPS : Interactive Play System), son génial stand de tir pour carabines lasers (tir de biathlon), son sensationnel radar sportif, de sa Formule 1 gonflable, sa fantastique table Airball, son Soft Bungee, ses structures gonflables originales (le Mexique, la jungle) étudiées par des “fatigueurs d’enfants”, ses machines pour le chaud destinées à l'Horeca (machine à barbe à papa (pour de délicieuses "barbe à papa"), machine à pop corn (pour de succulents Pop-Corn) et son gaufrier professionnel (pour d'excellentes gaufres de Liège), sa machine pour le froid (pour de désaltérants "granita" et de rafraichissante "glace italienne"), sa sublime borne Selfie appelée aussi borne photos (Photomaton) et et son animation ludique, participative, moderne qui rendra votre événement inoubliable appelée le Photo Mosaïc Wall.

Ces attractions conviennent aussi bien pour l’intérieur que pour l’extérieur.

Que vous soyez particulier et que vous désirez organiser une fête familiale, un anniversaire, un mariage, ou que vous soyez professionnel à la recherche d’une idée unique et originale pour votre journée d’entreprise, K2Evasion vous propose une solution idéale pour amuser et occuper les enfants et les adultes.

 

Au-delà de ses activités, K2Evasion vous offre l’avantage d’une solution “100% sans tracas” avec un encadrement professionnel et un service de qualité.

  • Nos activités sont livrées propres et dans un état irréprochable.

  • La qualité des structures est totalement garantie (Elles sont toutes agrées AIB Vinçotte!).

  • K2Evasion prend en charge le montage et le démontage et si nécessaire l’encadrement, et cela aux heures convenues dans le contrat de location.

  • K2Evasion assure un encadrement de qualité par du personnel diplômé et breveté.

 

En conclusion : K2Evasion se charge de la livraison, de l'installation et de l'animation, il ne vous reste plus qu'à en profiter et vous amuser !

bottom of page