K2Evasion in the media ...

K2Evasion was again present at the Salon des Sports de Colfontaine in September 2018. Press article: SUDPRESSE of September 17, 2018.

K2Evasion Colfontaine 2018. Un article sur K2Evasion lors du salon des sports à l'Espace Magnum de Colfontaine.

On November 14, 2018, K2Evasion received Nathan Soret and his team at the Sports Hall in Luttre in order to produce a "capsule" for the program "Everything is explained" which will be broadcast on RTL-TVI.
 
Here is a series of photos from the filming of the sequence:

The show was broadcast on January 10, 2019 at 7.45 p.m. on RTL-TVI.

Everything is explained, an information magazine presented by Thomas Van Hamme.

The fair.

Big wheels, cotton candy, sensational attractions: Thomas Van Hamme goes to the fair to better understand the way of life of the fairgrounds. The tradition of the fair is very old. But what do sweets such as lacquemants, cotton candy, candy apples or even churros contain? And which one is the least caloric? What impact do attractions have on our body? Physicist Pascal Nardonne answers the question. For his challenge, Nathan must climb the "Brazilian ladder".

 

On May 20, 2021,K2Evasionwent to the RTBF studios in Brussels for the live broadcast of "On n'est pas des pigeons!". Journalize itRaphael Scainiattempted to climb mobile climbing wall from K2Evasion. He was attended by radio and TV hostThibaut Roland.
 
Here is a series of photos from the filming of the show:

The show  was broadcast live on May 20, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. on UNE.

Presented by Benjamin Maréchal, "We are not pigeons!" deciphers the codes of consumption so that everyone can make their choice without being "pricked". Columnists unearth scams and good deals, and help you make ends meet. It is a cry from the heart and a cry from the consumer-actor. It is also and above all a consumer magazine that helps us to see clearly in the marketing jungle.

Full issue

All the interventions of K2Evasion during the program: "We are not pigeons!"

K2Evasion dans les médias...

K2Evasion était à nouveau présent au Salon des Sports de Colfontaine en septembre 2018. Article le presse: SUDPRESSE du 17 septembre 2018.

K2Evasion Colfontaine 2018. Un article sur K2Evasion lors du salon des sports à l'Espace Magnum de Colfontaine.

Le 14 novembre 2018, K2Evasion recevait, au hall des Sports de Luttre, Nathan Soret et son équipe afin de réaliser une "capsule" pour l'émission "Tout s'explique" qui sera diffusée sur RTL-TVI.

 

Voici une série de photos du tournage de la séquence:

L’émission a été diffusée le 10 janvier 2019 à 19h45 sur RTL-TVI.

Tout s'explique, magazine d'information présenté par Thomas Van Hamme.

La foire.

Grandes roues, barbes à papa, attractions à sensation: Thomas Van Hamme se rend à la foire pour mieux comprendre le mode de vie des forains. La tradition de la foire est très ancienne. Mais que contiennent les friandises telles que lacquemants, barbes à papa, pommes d'amour ou encore churros ? Et laquelle est la moins calorique ? Quel impact ont les attractions sur notre corps ? Le physicien Pascal Nardonne répond à la question. Pour son défi, Nathan doit gravir "l'échelle brésilienne".

 

Le 20 mai 2021, K2Evasion est allé dans les studios de la RTBF à Bruxelles pour le direct de l'émission "On n'est pas des pigeons !". Le journalise Raphaël Scaini a tenté de grimper au mur d'escalade mobile de K2Evasion. Il a été suivi par l'animateur radio et télé Thibaut Roland.
 
Voici une série de photos du tournage de l'émission:

L’émission a été diffusée en direct le 20 mai 2020 à 18h30 sur la UNE.

Présenté par Benjamin Maréchal, "On n'est pas des pigeons !" décrypte les codes de la consommation pour que chacun puisse faire son choix sans se faire "pigeonner". Les chroniqueurs dénichent les arnaques et les bons plans, et vous aident à boucler vos fins de mois. C'est un cri du cœur et un cri de consommateur-acteur. C'est aussi et surtout un magazine de consommation qui nous aide à voir clair dans la jungle marketing.

Emission complète

Toutes les interventions de K2Evasion durant l'émission : "On n'est pas des pigeons !"